Have a Question? I Have an Answer

Send me your writing questions regarding style, mechanics (grammar, syntax, punctuation), and other issues. Please keep your questions short. If you want a full edit or a critique, visit my website and request a price estimate. Otherwise, I’ll answer your question within 24 hours— unless I’m on vacation. If that’s the case, I’ll let you know via the blog.

Unless you ask me not to, I might publish your question with my answer, using a pseudonym for your name, of course.

Mary Campbell is the author of  Write Better Right Now, available at www.LifeIsPoetry.net or www.Lulu.com/zgravweb.

GOT A QUESTION? Enter it as a comment, or e-mail mary@LifeIsPoetry.net.

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

